Mood Rings (3)- Flatline

I have stated taking picturesI have stared capturing memories 

For them
I have never liked taking pictures

But I have started taking pictures with all of them

Because I don’t know how much longer I have got

Because I don’t know how much longer I am giving myself

My head hurts constantly again

In that way that it once did 

I have stated taking pictures
I have stared capturing memories 

For them
© KLove 2017

All Rights Reserved

#writer #femalenonpoet #biographicwritting #poetry #selflove #selfhealing #artist #feminism #blacklove #mindfulness #buildingwomen#buildingus#lovingmentoo#kloveismbrand #kloveism#klovesU

Leave a Reply

