Switched Off

I have been to open latelyI have been to here!

I have been around to much 

I have missed just being me

I am missing just being with me

I thought that I could do it

I thought that I could be a bit more normal 

I thought that I could be like I think I should be

I am missing being just me

People, some people, some types of people are not nice!

People, Some people, some types of 

People are hurtful

People, Some people, some types of 

People are insensitive and reckless in their actions and in their non actions and with their words!

People, Some people, some types of 

People are selfish and they are liars!

People, Some people, some types of 

People may not be able to be loved better!

People, Some people, some types of 

People are pissing me off!

I am understanding the saying “be careful what you wish for”

I am starting to feel surrounded and paranoid again

People, Some people, some types of 

People have that effect on me!

I am missing being just me

I am not feeling safe open

I have been too open lately

I am missing just being me

© KLove 2017

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

