Informed Decisions- Sweet and Sour

Informed Decisions- Sweet and Sour
It was just a hello and a goodbye kiss on the mouth to you!

It was a KISS ON THE MOUTH TO ME!

You have never done that before

It felt like why I have you never done this before! 

It felt like months of wasted kisses on the mouth because you have never done this before!
If I run my fingers along my lips I can touch the tingle that the feeling left!

If I close my eyes I can taste it too!
I have in my eyes a picture memory playing over and over in my head!

You hold me close and so tight!

I can feel through the vision and see in my relaxed shoulders and my open palms on your back, that I like the feeling. I am not rigid, so I am not scared!

I can tell by my relaxed state that I trust you with me!

I haven’t seen that feeling since Him.
I have in my eyes a picture memory playing over and over in my head!

You hold me close and so tight!
(Why do you hold me so close and so tight?)
I am pressed firmly against your so very solid chest!

The time has stopped in the memory.

Yet it continues to play and play in my head!

Clearly 

Like a video recorded on that same day!

I can see you on my eyes.

It plays in what feels like real time, even though you are gone now!
(You are always gone, always absent, why do you always have to go, I need to know when you are coming back?)
Although the time is past, as it plays I savour each one of those 2 mouth kisses!
(The last time that you left all I could do was smell you, this time I can taste you too!)

Those lips of yours are soft sweet addictive trouble!

That, it feels so good but you know that it’s going to end so bad trouble!

Those lips of yours are soft sweet addictive trouble!

They have adorned mine a grand total of 4 times now!

4 times is not enough!
I tend to remember in feeling and in raced heart beats and in jolts of amorous inspired electricity.

That 1st touch 

(that night)

The one I wished for.

It was so brief.

But as the feeling strokes my memory with 1 finger I experience the same electricity!
(Every time it happens I want more)

(Every time it happens I am more wanting!)
I have been daydreaming about this feeling and it is getting awkward and inappropriate!

This time

This recent recent picture that is floating through my eyes has me feeling your hand on my thigh!

I can vividly see the feeling in my stillness as your fingers connected with the fabric of my black leggings!

I can vividly see the feelings that I felt as they ran over the outside of my thigh and as I imagined them instead running up and along the inside!
I have been daydreaming about this feeling and it is getting awkward and inappropriate!

And now the picture is back to you holding me!

So very solidly!

I can see why I am always left feeling detached and not whole when you let go!

I can see the sadness because I need to be held the way that you hold me! With your strength and authority and meaning, and closely and with Love!

I want to dance with you!

I want to dance with you!

So very closely!

I need you to pull me into you!

I need you to wrap your arms around my waist and pull me into you again!!!!

I can see myself slowly rubbing Frankie Beverly lyrics into you!

Because….

We are One!

No matter what we do

From the very start

Deep down in our hearts

We have always been and will always be One!
(You are always gone! If I had another wish I would use it to bring you back)

© KLove 2017

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

