Good Woman/Good Person/ Nice Person- Curse!

Because a Good Woman is never the woman who is chosen
I am a Good Woman

I am flawed

However

I am a Good Woman/Good Person/Nice Person

So I am told 

I am flawed

However I am a Good Woman 

Who feels

Cursed

Because a Good Woman is never the Woman who is chosen!

I am a Good Woman 

I am flawed 

However I am a Good Woman

As such

I am the Woman who is loved and/ or liked and/or valued

However 

As such

I am never the Woman who is chosen!

Because a Good Woman is never the Woman who is chosen!

I am a Good Woman 

I am flawed 

However I am a Good Woman

And like many other Good Women

I am the Woman who is relied upon

I am the Woman who is dependable

I am the Woman who is loyal!

Yet ridiculously 

We are never the Women who are chosen!

Because a Good Woman is never the Woman who is chosen!

I am a Good Woman 

I am flawed 

However I am a Good Woman

Sadly

I am the Woman who is/has been used

I am the Woman who is/has been left broken hearted because she was “GoodWomanised” and so was never chosen!

I am the Woman who is a Good Woman but was never chosen!

I am a Good Woman 

I am flawed 

However I am a Good Woman

But

Tragically 

I am doubting the value in it

I am doubting whether being a Good Woman is worth it!

I have watched many Good Women

Become bitter and paranoid and resentful!

Because they were hurt and neglected

Because they were made to feel like being A Good Woman was no Good thing!

Because they were made to feel like nothing!

I have watched Good Women switch!

Because a Good Woman is never the Woman who is chosen!

They stopped feeling like Good Women

So 

They chose actions and behaviours according to their new being!

Ironically 

They 

Are now the Woman that have men flocking!

I am a Good Woman 

I am flawed 

However I am a Good Woman

I am a Woman who is a Good Woman who feels cursed 

Because a Good Woman is never the Woman who is chosen!

© KLove 2017

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

