My Dreams

My dreams So Lucid

I remember each one

So Lucid despite the lack of sleep 

Despite how short each one is

Dreams

Day ones

Night ones 

But always 

Lucid

You always visit!

❤️

Then I wake up missing you!

Missing us

Missing the things

Those things done and said and sometimes screamed!

So Lucid

You always visit 

❤️

So that I don’t forget you I think 

I couldn’t 

All these lifetimes of meetings and run ins

How could I forget you!

We have so many more lifetimes to keep meeting in 

I have so many more dreams to dream you in!

You always visit 

You are so Lucid

I see and feel you fluidly!

Hurry back to me!

❤️
© KLove 2017

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

