Theme song 

I hadn’t been playing my theme song of late
This morning I had it on repeat for the whole two hours of my run!

I was reminded that I’ve got this

I’ve got me!

I may not be everyone’s choice but I’m my choice always!!

I was reminded that not matter what or who my heart is pure!

I was reminded why I am who I am and why I started this!

I was reminded why I started this!!!!

I was reminded that Love and Pain is what drives it!

I was reminded that Love and Pain is what drives Me! 

Because no matter who or what is said or what is done, You Can’t Keep a Good Woman Down!

© KLove 2017

All Rights Reserved


#itstimetobringthetalksback

#letstalkaboutloveandpain

Leave a Reply

