39.99 (Approaching 40) New Moon Intentions!

New Moon!
I don’t want no more pain

I don’t want no more hurt

I don’t want no more uncertainty 

I don’t want no more trials

I don’t want no more tests of my strength or endurance 

I don’t want no more woe

I don’t want no more sleepless nights

I don’t want no more nightmares or night sweats

I don’t want no more anxiety 

I don’t want no more low mood

I don’t want no more post eating disorder issues

I don’t want no more loneliness (as much as I like being alone)

I don’t want no more wolves in sheeps clothing

I don’t want no more unreciprocated Love

I don’t want no more love thiefs

I don’t want no more liars 

I don’t want no more broken heart beats

I don’t want no more days without hugs

I don’t want more nights without hugs

I don’t want no more late nights and early mornings on my own!

I don’t want no more me sometimes!

I don’t want no more!!!!

New Moon!

I don’t want no more than I deserve!

I don’t want no more of all of this less either!

© KLove 2017

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

