39.99 (Riches)

African Man Tall & Rich in Black!

Rich in Culture & Speak & History!

Rich in Strength yet more in Pain & Tragedy!

When (King) He moves 

He is Graceful

He is Fluid

He is Time

He is Space

He is Power

He is Majestic!! 

& His Crown moves with Him!

When (King) He moves His Crown mesmerizes & enchants me Equally!

African Man

Rich in Language

Somali, Ebo, Yoruba, Twi, Afrikaans, Patois, Street & (K)Queen!
His language transcends the Universe

His Language transcends Galaxies and (K)Queen) Me!

African Man!

Rich in Blackness & Melanin & History!

African Man!

You

YOU are whom My (K)Queen seeks!

YOU are who befits the WOman (that precedes) ME!

The WOman (that + YOU) = ME (K)Queen)

African Man!

Rich in Blackness & History & (K)Queen!

My (K)Queen) Love is Hypnotized by YOU, so that is sways as tantalizingly as these Hips when YOU are within reach! When you are within Me!

African Man!

Rich in Blackness & Language & Culture & History & Love & (K)Queen!

Only YOUR Drum accurately captures my Beat!

Only YOUR Drum recognizes My 3Free Spirit! 

Only YOUR Drum incites My Rhythm so Urgently!

African Man!

Rich in Blackness!

YOUR skin!

Dense in Smell and Journey conjures Feel that is Home to Me!

African Man!

Rich in Blackness & Language & History, yet more in Pain & Tragedy!

YOU reflect the Royal & Majesty & Reign & Domination that I see in WE!

African Man!

Rich in Richness & Love 

Rich in Richness that is of Blackness & History & Language & Speak!!!!!
I see YOU

Through all of my Eyes!

I see YOU African Man!

& all of YOUR MAJESTICAL MAJESTY!

I see YOU African Man!

All of my Eyes are Zoomed in on YOUR BEAUTY!

African Man!

Rich in Blackness & Crowned King!

African Man!

Rich in Richness!

African Man!

YOU

&

YOUR Riches

Adorn WOmanMe!
           

© KLove 2016

           All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

