The Healer!

That is clearly what I am

Clearly what I am here for, what I am here to do!

What this body that I am hosting was purpose built for!

What this body that I am hosting is beating it’s heart for!

They come

I (K) Love

I nurture 

I speak kindness and support and non judgement and support into 

I replenish 

I educate in the ways and importance of Man

I lighten 

I (K) Love

I repair 

I (K) Love

THEY LEAVE

THEY TAKE (K) LOVE

THEY DONT GIVE ANY OR ALL OF IT BACK!

THEY DO NOT LOVE ME!

They do not reciprocate

They take 

They move on

Fixed

Lighter

Replenished

Knowledgeable 

They move on

Better

Healed 

They pass (K) Love on

MY LOVE

THEY PASS MY LOVE ON

To another 

They do not return it

They Love another 

Using MY LOVE

They buy rings 

They attach

They attach in engagements 

They public display…. MY LOVE

Knowledgeable, lighter, 

They attach using MY LOVE

DESPITE 

So much time spent in the dark

Time spent behind

Time spent in the background 

I (K) LOVE

I HEAL

I (K) LOVE

IT REPAIRS

IT FIXES

IT BINDS

IT LIGHTENS

IT HEALS
© KLove 2016

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

