0.0

And they don’t know how to read me.
Even though I’m written

In black and white 

And colour that one time 

I wrote it

I wrote me

In black and white and bold and italics and exclamations, I punctuated me!

I wrote me in colour too, that one time 

I write Me in colour, all the time.

Pink and purple usually.

And still

They don’t know how to read me!

Are they Illiterate, or just not fucking interested!

Because I can’t explain their confusion, or ignorance, and (whilst less over time), it irks me!

Unreadable although I’m written Me!

As time goes on giving -0.0 fucks 

I’m written so your ignorance is all you!

My soul speaks via my pen and so it rests easy!

I wrote it

I wrote me

In black and white and bond and italics and exclamations

I punctuated me!

And still

They don’t know how to read me!

My soul speaks via my pen and so it rests easy!

I wrote it

I wrote me

I wrote me in colour too, that one time 

I’m written so your ignorance is all you!

My soul speaks via my pen and so it rests easy!

© KLove 2016

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

