Read Between My Lines

I know it’s me

I don’t need to ask

IT IS HOT IN HERE!!

It’s one of those nights!

Feeling Hot and Sticky……..

And these slow jams have got me thinking on Pull Up’s and Hardrives!

IT IS SO HOT IN HERE!

This ceiling fan no longer cares!

Hot like, take it All not just your top off Hot in here!

This DJ mixed with this Heat has me visualising slow …….Beats! and Laptops!!!… n sweating out the prim and proper in me!

IT IS SO HOT IN HERE!

Laptops……..,HardDrives..?…, slow Beats…….

Yo Selector

I need a Pull, Up

A re…WYHNE

Mi waan Back Up pon It!

© KLove 2015

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

