Punctures 

Feel so heavy and laden!

I desire/long for that feeling of free on me!

It shows up sometimes.

But it shows out so quickly that I am left wondering as to its authenticity. Left wondering if it were real.

I long for that feeling of free on me. 

That feeling of weightlessness, to feel less Heavy!

I watch people as they walk and I notice how different their walk is compared to my walking.

Their steps look light and easy, whilst mine look and feel like the load that I carry!

I long for these feelings!

I imagine them to feel like the release that the self harmer speaks of feeling when the object pierces skin!
© KLove 2015

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

