A little Ticky Boom Boom

Everything is so fast paced now.

Speed dates, fast sex, quicker relationships ………

I dont want this this for me.

How can we be one, be a unit, if I do not really know him and he doesn’t really know me?

For so long it has been only me, and despite the fact that I am not always happy with singular, with just me, I know enough to know that I would be crazy to trade it for fast or temporary!

He, whoever he maybe, will have to know me.

To take the time to experience and understand me overly!

This is the only way  that he can objevtively agree to being/becoming/to wanting our We!

To know me is to know and feel and understand every corner, every side of my innate crazy! A crazy that roams freely within all 3 versions of me!

To know me is to know and feel and understand every single tip of each single finger, each lash on each eye. He has to know me!

To know me is to know and feel and understand that I sometimes will be silent, like Mute! Not because I am upset or angry, but simply because silence is my favourite way to speak, because silence is one of my favourite noises! If I am sharing my silence with him, it means that he is one with whom I have connected with differently. He has to know me.

To know me is to know and feel and understand that I sometimes like to listen to what sounds like Chinese/Japanese film song music because I find it meditative and relaxing, but that Rare Groove is my ultimate favourite music and that Lovers is my ultimate favourite Rare Groove Tune. If he is lucky enough, I will share this, my music with him whilst like Lovers, we slow whine to the Riddim! The rarity of him and our Rare Love, Grooving me over and over again! He has to know me!

To know me is to know that I am a creature of habit and a little OCD about some things. Many actually. One being  my Saturday Starbucks Chai Tea, which I like with no water, extra hot and skinny, and with 6 shots of Chai exactly. And before I can add my extra milk and vanilla and nutmeg to it, I have to drink the foam off of the top otherwise it tastes funny to me. 

He has to know me!

And these seemingly little things, that actually amount to a lot, and so in knowing them he will actually overstand how my tick actually tocks and accordingly with this knowledge will succeed where others can’t did not!  

He has to know me!

To know me is to know and feel and understand that I will spend a lot of time just  looking into his eyes, and many moments in silence smelling and drinking him in, because this is my way of learning him, and that I will spend even longer amounts of time kissing on him, because I want to be sure that every part of his body and every stretch of his skin recognises the feel of my lips!

He has to know me!
© KLove 2015

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

