K Love

I will be the K in your King

Like the Corretta in Martin

I will be the K in your King

I will be your peace, your aid, your thinking

I will support the foundations of your everything

I will help you build and make manifest your dreams

I will be the K in your King

I will walk silently beside you whilst you forward lead knowing that without me, your walk would be limp

I will Love you from the outset, through every trial and all tribulations, knowing that you have what it takes to reach your peak

I will be the K in your King

I will support your aspirations, so that you have the confidence to aspire past them

I will Elavate you higher with a Love without condition

I will be the K in your King!

© KLove 2015

Leave a Reply

