?

Be careful what you wish for
For you just may receive!
I asked for this.
I prayed for it.
So why do I feel so overwhelmed, unsure, uneasy, scared, by it and everything recently.
I meditated and requested, so why do I feel like this?
I miss My Beautiful Mary!
I am ok with, but do not like this constant state of lonely!
I feel a shift coming.
But I can’t call it.
I cannot call whether it will be positive or negativity.
The tears that have for weeks been just at the tip of my eyelids, but were refusing to fall, are now falling heavily and constantly!
The anxt that has been just under my heart, but not strong enough to move up and out to make me gasp, or to cease my breath, is now all over me.
Why do I feel like this! Right now?
When there are things and small triumphs worth celebrating.
Instead I am panicked and worried and anxious.
I feel a shift coming. But I can’t call it.

© KLove 2014

Leave a Reply

