Wet Dreams

I’m standing at the kitchen sink.
Washing our dishes.
He is standing firmly behind me.
I can feel his heart beat.
He slowly places his hands inside of each rubber glove.
He gently eases my hands free.
I can feel the change in his breathing.
As he slides his fingers over, up and down my hands, I feel my knees begin to buckle.
His touch is making me weak.
As he guides me out of the kitchen and onto the settee, I can still hear the water running. It sounds like a simile.
He seats me on top of him.
He likes when I sit like this. When I am facing him.
He looks into my eyes. His stare is penetrating me.
My legs are curled around him, he has one hand upon each, until I raise his arms above his head to remove his black Tee.
I can feel the change in his breathing as I lean into him and place my chest against his.
He gently pushes me back, and again he is staring into me. He is now eye fucking me!
I remove my dress, slowly, and I lean into him again.
He releases me of my bra. Now we are truly chest to chest. Our hearts are beating in sync.
He kisses my neck, slowly, and when I move slightly, his lips softly kiss my lips.
I lean into him again.
This is the last thing that I remember before I fall asleep.
When I awaken, I am in the same position, except that his arms are now firmly around me.
He looks even more beautiful when he is asleep!

© KLove 2014

Leave a Reply

