Kryptonite

All that he will say is that it has been a long day, he doesn’t want to talk!
I know and feel that there is more.
I don’t want to press him, but I know that he needs to talk!
I can see the pain that he is holding in. It’s in his eyes, in his posture, in his walk.
He is always so strong, he is a manly man, he doesn’t believe in showing weakness. Issues he says are for women, not men. He is ok, he is cool, he doesn’t want or need to talk!
I don’t want to press him, but I know that he needs to talk, because as strong as he is, he does have issues, he is human, issues do no know gender, they take hold of us all.
But I don’t want to press him!
I will use another tactic.
Out of nowhere I tell him that he is beautiful and that I Love him.
Regardless of anything that he may see as weakness, I will continue to Love him, he is my Beginning, he will be my End, he is my King!
He turns towards me, and again I can see the pain within, I can see it compressing his chest.
He says that he Loves me more, he says that he knows that I have him, he says that it is because of me, because of us, that he is able to keep going. He says that I am, that I will forever be his Queen.
I beckon him towards me. He now comes willingly. Shrugging off his ego, he kneels in front of me. I reposition so that I am kneeling behind him.
I kiss his neck, and I whisper into it that he is beautiful, I whisper that I Love him.
I whisper that his strength, his power, his Love, amazes me. I remove his top and then move around him.
On his naked back I kiss him, slow and sweet.
I continue to slowly plant slow sweet kisses all over him. His chest, his stomach, back up to his chest, his neck, lips, eyes, nose, his cheeks.
I whisper that he is Beautiful and that I Love him.
He is looking directly into me, and me into him.
He sheds a single tear.
I tell him that he is Beautiful, and that these words are from my lips to his ears!
I tell him that he is Beautiful, his eyes are now closed as he holds me as tight as his remaining tears.
I can feel that in this moment he is fragile, I know that this is his greatest fear. The fact that I can see into him, makes him scared.
I tell him that he is Beautiful, his eyes are now closed as he holds me tight.
I know that he is listening, but I do not think that he hears!

© KLove 2014

Leave a Reply

