I actually published a bookπŸ™ˆπŸ™Š

Hi
Namaste,
Over this year I had been compiling and trying to publish a book. I also started this blog on the 12th June this year.

I am happy to say that yesterday my book was finally published! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ
It will be available on Amazon in 5-7 days.
I will put add the link when I have it.

It’s is available now on:

https://www.createspace.com/4336216

It will be available on Kindle once I am able to load it (internet outπŸ˜’)

This book means so much to me as putting it out is most definitely one of, if not the bravest things that I have done to date. It is all me!

The book is my early poetry that I have been writing over the years and is what I call “writing my feelings out” and “writing as therapy”. If you have been reading my blog you will understand now what this means.

I want to THANK some very special Angels who without them, I couldn’t have made this happen!:

The other me: She Rocks, is Fearless and Powerful. Thank you for pushing past me in order to save me everyday!

Nissi Mutale: You are a beautiful spirit. Had you not floated into my life there would be no book and no blog. Thank you for whispering courage and confidence into my ears😘 (Namaste)

Hodon Buraleh: Thank you for encouraging me, understanding me and for proofing at the beginning. Thank you for not allowing me to talk myself out of it. I love you.😘

Cassandra Simmonds: Thank you for your brother! πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸ‘

Ernest Simmonds: Where to start! Thank you for your time,kindness and patience. It took a while but we got there in the end! Namaste! (I bow to you)

Tj Lowe,Justin Solomon, Cherilyn Wilson, Clarisse Jno Baptist: I love you guys from the deepest part of my heart! Thank you for supporting/following/reading my blog! For the non judgement, the acceptance, understanding and support! Clarisse- Thank you for being my F…It and them personπŸ˜‰

I want to thank everyone who reads this blog. Your likes and comments mean the world to me! 😘

Please buy a book if you can and tell others.

Big Love
KLove
Xxxxmwaaahhhxxx
Β© KLove 2013

10 thoughts on “I actually published a bookπŸ™ˆπŸ™Š

Leave a Reply

