See me.

Look into my eyes
In there you will see all of me
For they are my internal window

Look into my eyes and reflecting back at you will be me
They will tell you everything that you seek to know
They will magnify everything that you seek to see
Everything that is me will be glaring back at you.
You will learn me.

Look into my eyes and hear the sounds that are me. Listen to the Love and emotion coursing through me. You will hear the sound of my heart beating. You will hear the high notes of their sparkle mashed up with the bass of the dark lingering in their backs.

Look into my eyes and you will see my history,the trials, the tribulations, the triumphs, my joy and my pain. You will see my truth, my heart, too big for my sleeve.

Look into my eyes, with Love and not manipulation, because that is where you will find me!

Look into my eyes and become one with me.

© KLove 2013

Leave a Reply

