Beautiful Love

Life can be so solitary.

Such a sad and lonely place to be and to navigate.

How do I get through without love?

Inspite of my self doubt, my seemingly addiction to the darkness.

How do I keep moving forward?

Without him.

Without a him.

Just me.

I see couples everywhere. Happy. Loved up. In Love.

I smile. They are beautiful!

Then I frown! They are smug!

I am jealous….. Maybe.

I see mothers and children every where. Happy. Loved up. In Love.

I smile. They are beautiful.

I touch my stomach. Then I frown. No babies. No one to make a Love with me.

I am jealous……Maybe.

I see families and friends everywhere. Happy. Loved up. In like and in Love.

I smile. They are beautiful. It is beautiful to see.

I reflect! And then I frown. This is not a picture that is vivid in my memory.

How do I get through this?

I smile.

I am beautiful.

I am and I have ME.

I smile and then I cry, and I pray, and I meditate. I hope.

I believe in beautiful and Love. I believe in You and him, a him, I believe in us and me.

At the end of my path, will be Love, and happiness.

No more solitary Me.

KLove.
© KLove 2013

20130716-221028.jpg

Leave a Reply

