The universe is messing with me!

So I posted my 1st blog earlier today.

Hopefully you read it.

I didn’t plan to blog again but I am on my way home from work and decided to tune into the radio in the hope that I could drown out this head noise or at least change it to a more pleasant kind.

What do you think happened!

Kmt!

Plug the headphones in and Beyonce is screaming “baby it’s you, your the one I need, the only one I see”

Kmt! (Once more for emphasis)

Klove

Xx

20130612-183807.jpg

One thought on “The universe is messing with me!

Leave a Reply

